Simply hover over a team and click on the team menu:
Leaving or deleting a team
If you are a member who has edit and share or view only permissions, when you leave a team, your access to the team's drawings are terminated and non reversible.
For team owners, if there is another owner in the team, your access to the team's drawings are also terminated and non reversible.
If you are the only owner, if you leave a team, all the team's folders and drawings will be moved to trash, where you may restore them. Please note that we remove trash that is older than 30 days.